Shadow selfie with fish…

shadowselfiewithfish.jpg

Well, the complete title is “Shadow Selfie With Fish Swimming Under The Bridge Over The Semois On A Sunny Day Just Before Lunch”…but I was afraid it was a bit too long for the post-link…

And yes, I know, the title is by far more interesting than the photo. But I thought it was a perfect fit for Melissa’s Shadow Hunter contest.
So here it is, enjoy! 😉

And btw… the shadow next to me is not a fish…it’s my wife wondering what I was shooting… 😊


You liked this post?

Right you are 😉

Just follow me here to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see below, you will be in good company... my 3 skinny friends are waiting for you 😉


skeleton_torn_paper.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time here, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency