SMASH 256: Standing In My Radiance

I never thought that I could photograph my very own shadow today while standing in my radiance. Not even a shadow of doubt dropped in a bucket of my weakly soft and precious hands.

If only I could grasp and embrace it tightly, I would.

Yet life is not meant for catching the light and reflection all by myself. In a galaxy full of stars, light and shadow never stand still.

But then I realized that it takes turning back a little and wandering more in the light of the Moon and Sun to continually watch over a remarkably humble reflection in a bright pathway where a luminous shadow of someones moonlit persistently glows and follows.

These shadows are myself and me.

And these are the shadows that make up my whole being. I always love to live life to the fullest while staying kind.

Consequently, my shadow is an integral part of my life, providing me with a sense of comfort, and it also reveals an essential aspect of my personality. Perhaps my shadow is a projection of myself that reflect the unconscious parts of my personality.

Each day, I learn to dwell in a lively fancy reflection of what I wish to be and have a wildly awful review of an intensely interesting and exciting life.

Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency