SMASh 322: A Breathtaking Resort!

I was enchanted to see silhouettes at a beautiful shore with crystal-clear sea waters and white sands. Perhaps the shadows even added to the breathtaking scenery on one fine afternoon at Initao Beach Resort in Misamis Oriental, Philippines.

The trees adding shades to the place cast a shadow on the ground with the scenic view of the sea as the background. How I love to capture the pristine view all in one with minimal travelers in the background.

Indeed, it was another moment in a day of my life when I captured a simple view of nature while appreciating the less-noticed shadows by everyone. But I do appreciate it as I love shadow hunting. I truly had a great time at the resort and was so overwhelmed to capture these shadows.

Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency