My first entry for the Shadow Hunters/SMASh contest :)

Hello Shadow Hunters! I have never entered this contest before, but I realized that the always awesome @melinda010100 is running it, and they've been so supportive of my contests, I should give it a try! So please correct me if I miss a step somewhere. :)

Kitty shadow! LOL. I actually took this photo a while ago when I hadn't figured out where to put this cat sculpture so he was just hanging out on the kitchen floor for way too long. He's got a place to hold a plant pot, but it's not very large, so I have since put a pot in there but it holds the towels and gloves for when I do water changes in the aquarium, which I also needed a place for. Win! :)

Have a wonderful day, everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency