Entry to the Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh round 304

Hello everyone! I didn't even realize I had another good entry for the contest with this photo until @mysteriousroad pointed it out to me, I need to get used to thinking about "hey, that's a cool shadow, I should enter the contest!" ;)

I was working on the filming part of a new Clean With Me video this morning when the sun came in really strongly reflecting off the window and into the kitchen. The shadows are of course the curtains and also a decoration on my balcony (the triangleish part). It was SO nice to see the sun after several days of cold and snow. It reached the 30sF today, which felt balmy compared to how cold it's been (freezing point is 32F, so we allllllmost got above freezing).

Thanks for checking my post out and have a wonderful day, everyone! 🌞😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency