Shadow Photos Near Batur Mount, Bali

Good morning fellow shadow hunters

Good morning @melinda010100 and @seckorama who run the shadow hunter photo contest

A few days ago when I traveled to Bali, Indonesia, I got beautiful photos to share with friends. Thank you for the very good response friends for sending my photos. I sent some photos when I was in Bali, some photos are still stored, waiting for me to share them in the community.

Well, this time I'm sending a photo that I intentionally saved because I will send it to participate in a contest in the Shadowhunter Community.

The location for the photo shoot was at a restaurant near Mount Batur, which is an active volcano on the island of Bali, Indonesia. This restaurant is very famous in the Kintamani area, Bali. Provide a place to take pictures for customers, so customers can take selfies with beautiful scenery backgrounds.

For colleagues who want to travel to Bali and like mountain and lake tours, as well as good food, I recommend this area.

Let's travel to Bali, Indonesia. Thanks to all my friends in this community. Stay healthy. Enjoy the photos that I share with you all.

Selamat pagi rekan-rekan komunitas para pemburu bayangan

Selamat pagi @melinda010100 dan @seckorama yang mengelola kontes foto pemburu bayangan

Beberapa hari lalu saat saya berwisata ke Bali, Indonesia saya mendapatkan foto yang bagus-bagus untuk dibagikan kepada teman-teman. Terima kasih atas respon teman-teman yang sangat baik atas kiriman foto saya. Beberapa foto saya kirim saat berada di Bali, beberapa foto masih banyak yang simpan, menunggu waktu untuk saya bagikan di komunitas.

Nah, kali ini saya kirim foto yang sengaja saya simpan karena akan saya kirim untuk mengikuti kontes di Komunitas Pemburu Bayangan.

Lokasi pengambilan foto adalah di sebuah rumah makan di dekat gunung Batur, yang termasuk gunung aktif di Pulau Bali, Indonesia. Rumah makan ini sangat terkenal di daerah Kintamani, Bali. Menyediakan tempat untuk berfoto bagi para pelanggan, sehingga para pelanggan bisa mengambil foto selfie dengan latar belakang pemandangan yang indah.

Bagi rekan-rekan yang ingin berwisata ke Bali dan menyukai wisata pegunungan dan danau, serta makanan yang enak saya merekomendasikan ke daerah ini.

Mari kita berwisata ke Bali, Indonesia. Terima kasih untuk semua teman-temanku di komunitas ini. Sehat selalu. Selamat menikmati foto-foto yang saya bagikan untuk anda semua.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency