Shadow photo of a building.

Good afternoon my friends in the shadow hunter community.

I thought I couldn't miss the shadow hunter photo contest managed by @melinda010100. I have to prepare shadow photos to enter the contest every week. I never counted how many photos I entered the contest in this community, but certainly there were several times I got prizes in the shadow hunter photo contest. I thank @melinda010100 @seckorama and support @ecency who continues to hold this shadow hunter contest. Hopefully this contest continues to attract the attention of photo fans and hive users.

Let's take a look at the photo I took some time ago. Shadow photo of a building.

Enjoy, have fun.

Selamat siang teman-temanku di komunitas pemburu bayangan.

Saya pikir saya tidak bisa melewatkan kontes foto pemburu bayangan yang dikelola oleh @melinda010100. Saya harus menyiapkan foto-foto bayangan untuk diikutkan kontes setiap minggunya. Saya tidak pernah menghitung berapa banyak foto yang saya ikutkan kontes di komunitas ini, namun yang pasti ada beberapa kali saya mendapatkan hadiah dalam kontes foto pemburu bayangan. Saya ucapkan terima kasih kepada @melinda010100 @seckorama dan didukung @ecency yang tetap mengadakan kontes pemburu bayangan ini. Semoga kontes ini terus menarik perhatian para penggemar foto dan pengguna hive.

Mari kita lihat foto yang saya ambil beberapa waktu lalu. Foto bayangan dari sebuah gedung.

Selamat menikmati, semoga menyenangkan hati.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency