Shadow of the pillars

Good morning fellow shadow hunter community, also @melinda010100 and @seckorama who run the weekly shadow hunter photo contest.

I've always wanted to participate in this shadow hunter photo contest. Every time I find a shadow I will take a photo of it, and I choose an interesting photo to enter in the contest.

This morning I found the shadow of the pillars of the building, which is very firm in its image. I think this is interesting to share in our community.

Thanks to all the admins in the Shadowhunter Community for always motivate us to find interesting shadow photos.

Thank you.

selamat pagi rekan-rekan komunitas pemburu bayangan, juga @melinda010100 dan @seckorama yang mengelola kontes mingguan foto pemburu bayangan.

Saya selalu ingin berpartisipasi dalam kontes foto pemburu bayangan ini. Setiap kali menemukan bayangan saya akan memfotonya, dan saya pilih foto yang menarik untuk diikutkan dalam kontes.

Pagi ini saya menemukan bayangan dari pilar gedung, yang sangat tegas bayangannya. Saya kira ini menarik untuk dibagikan di komunitas kita.

Terima kasih kepada semua admin di Komunitas Pemburu Bayangan yang selalu mendorong untuk menemukan foto-foto bayangan yang menarik.

Terima kasih.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency