shadow of a street lamp

Good morning shadow hunter community friends

This time I sent a photo immediately after the announcement from @melinda010100. In the previous round I sent near the closing time of the contest.

I saved this photo to be published in the shadow hunter photo contest. This photo was taken during a visit to the Old Town of Semarang, Central Java, Indonesia. As the sun was shining brightly during the day, I saw a shadow of a street lamp, so I took the opportunity to photograph the shadow, which of course I planned to be sent to the shadow hunter photo contest on the hive.

Let's take a look at this photo of the shadow of a street lamp post that I took a few days ago. I hope it entertains and makes all my friends happy.

Selamat pagi teman-teman komunitas pemburu bayangan

Kali ini saya kirim foto segera setelah pengumuman dari @melinda010100. Pada ronde sebelumnya saya kirim mendekati waktu penutupan kontes.

Foto ini sengaja saya simpan untuk dipublikasikan pada kontes foto pemburu bayangan. Foto saya peroleh saat berkunjung ke Kota Tua Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia. Saat matahari bercahaya terang di siang hari, saya melihat ada bayangan tiang lampu jalan, maka saya ambil kesempatan untuk memfoto bayangan itu, yang tentu saja saya rencanakan akan dikirim ke kontes foto pemburu bayangan di hive.

Mari kita lihat foto bayangan tiang lampu jalan yang saya ambil beberapa hari lalu ini. Semoga menghibur dan membuat senang teman-temanku semua.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency