Shadow of a Park

Good morning all my friends who are shadow photo lovers in the Shadowhunter community.

Good morning to @melinda010100 and @seckorama

I always prepare photos for me to enter the shadow hunter photo contest every week.

Previously I didn't pay much attention to shadows, but since participating in the shadow hunter contest I always look for beautiful shadows around me. Shadows that appear from the effects of sunlight or lights become interesting objects to be photographed.

This time I sent photos of a park on campus.

Let's see and enjoy these photos:

Selamat pagi semua teman-temanku pecinta foto bayangan di komunitas Pemburu Bayangan.

Selamat pagi juga untuk @melinda010100 dan @seckorama

Saya selalu menyiapkan foto-foto untuk saya ikutkan kontes foto pemburu bayangan setiap minggu.

Jika sebelumnya saya tidak terlalu memperhatikan bayangan, namun sejak mengikuti kontes pemburu bayangan saya selalu mencari bayangan-bayangan yang indah di sekitar saya. Bayangan yang muncul dari efek cahaya matahari atau lampu menjadi obyek yang menarik untuk difoto.

Kali ini saya mengirim foto-foto dari sebuah taman di dalam kampus.

Mari kita lihat dan nikmati foto-foto ini:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency