Entry for Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 297

Hello,
Good to be back again to participate in this edition of Shadow Hunters Contest. I really appreciate the efforts of everyone who find out time to participate in the previous editions and congratulations to lucky winners.



Today, i will be indoor till Tuesday because i have lot of things to finish up. Luckily, i was able to capture this shadow of our bathroom window. I admire the simplicity of the shadow.
The beautiful blue sky have not fail to show up on the window too. Apparently, my shadow photo is not limited to only Shadow but reflection too.



Bedroom



I'm glad that despite been in door, I have been able to get a shot for entry.
Regards to @melinda010100 for hosting this contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency