Entry for shadow hunters contest/SMASh - Round 321: Anonymous creature

Hello everyone
Hope we are all doing great.

It's a pleasure to back here again to participate in the contest despite my busy schedule. I really miss been a consistent participants and hoping to be free from tedious engagements that keeps me busy.




Prior to this shot, i was opportuned to take a shot for few weeks ago participation. I remember that someone said the shots were scaring shot.
However, i will personally accept that this is the most scaring shadow that I've ever captured.

Deep down, i still wonder why my brother maintained such posture after opening the gate for me. To him, it may be an exercise just like he told me but whenever i view this picture on my phone, i always see a strange beast that is ready to tear a prey apart or something that relates to it.

These shot was captured at about 10pm.
See you all next week

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency