My Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round #233: Shadow photos of my son and daughter


Hello friends of the Shadow Hunters community, how are you all? I hope all of you are always in good condition, healthy, abundant, and full of love. Amen.

Shadow contest/SMASh round #233 has started. Today I've got the shadow photos that I specifically chose to enter this contest.

For friends who want to take part in this Shadow contest, you can read the rules on @melinda010100's blog:

Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 233 @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-6b133d7ef29f7

This is my entry for Shadow contest/SMASh round #233:



These are shadow photos of my son and daughter. All day I was at home alone accompanying the children to play. This afternoon when the sun was shining, I asked my son and daughter to take their shadow portraits. I remembered that today is Friday, it's time to join the Shadow contest again, because usually every Friday madam @melinda010100 will announce that the next round of contest has started.



This is my daughter who deliberately posed to be able to enter the Shadow contest😁😁😁



This is a shadow photo of when we were buying spicy macaroons. The children asked to be accompanied by a macaroni snack and I took them by motorbike, because the place where our regular macaroni seller was indeed quite far from our house.

That's all my entry Shadow contest/SMASh round 233. Thanks to my friends in the Shadow Hunters community who always support me.

PictureSmartphone
ModelInfinix S3
Original Picture@parung76
LocationIndonesia
ThemeEntry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round #233

Thank You

Best Regard,

@parung76

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency