My Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round #231: I Saw Our Shadows, Working On The Scaffolding

Hello friends of the Shadow Hunters community, how are you all? I hope all of you are always in good condition, healthy, abundant, and full of love. Amen.

First of all, I apologize that I have been absent from participating in the contest in the Shadow Hunters community for the past few weeks. I'm kind of out of inspiration or ideas to post. I will try to be more enthusiastic 😁😁.

Shadow contest/SMASh round #231 has started. Congratulations to the announced winners of the Shadow contest/SMASh round #230.

For friends who want to take part in this Shadow contest, you can read the rules on @melinda010100's blog:

Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 231 @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-61867b4799d2c

This is my entry for Shadow contest/SMASh round #231:



Some time ago, my team and I had to make a canopy from a lightweight steel roof. A job that requires precision and care because we have to use scaffolding. It happened to be early in the morning, the morning sun was shining on us. While seriously measuring and installing the lightweight steel roof truss, I saw our shadows, working on the scaffolding. I was reminded of the contest at shadow hunters, immediately took out my smartphone and immediately took our shadows.

That's all my entry for round #231. Thank you for the support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency