My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #81: Reflection photos from puddles in our office yard, Reflection photos of trees in our office yard


Hello hivers friends, Shadow Hunters community, how are you all? I hope all of you are always in good condition, healthy, abundant, and full of love. Amen.

Reflection contest round #81 is about to end. I'm sorry I was only able to enter the contest today, hopefully it's not too late.

For friends who want to take part in this reflection contest, you can read the rules on @olgavita's blog:

Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 81 🌞 Announcement! 🌞 @olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-81

This is my entry for the reflection contest round #81:



These are some reflection photos I got on my office page. In the city of Bogor every day it always rains. Today I am working the morning shift. At some points of the road there are puddles of water. I saw the reflection of the puddle showing ornamental plants in the office garden. I don't know the name of the tree.

Those are just some reflection photos I can share in this reflection contest Round #81, which is almost closed. Thank you for the support. Happy weekend.


PictureSmartphone
ModelInfinix S3
Original Picture@parung76
LocationIndonesia
ThemeEntry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #81

Thank You

Best Regard,

@parung76

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency