My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #56: Photo of reflection from the glass window in our office

Hello hivers friends, Shadow Hunters community, how are you all? I hope all of you are always in good condition, healthy, abundant, and full of love. Amen.

Reflection contest round #56 has started again. I congratulate the winners of the round #55 reflection contest that have been announced.

For friends who want to take part in this reflection contest, you can read the rules on @olgavita's blog:

Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round # 56 Started! @olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-56

This is my entry for the round #56 reflection contest:


img_0.37509111116510885.jpg

img_0.5659295858101153.jpg

img_0.054963898088151.jpg

Photo of reflection from the glass window in our office


Last night I worked the night shift. As usual at night we have to patrol the building, to make sure all the devices and servers as well as the room temperature is operating normally. When we were patrolling around the building and wanted to climb the stairs, I saw the appearance of a reflection from the glass window. I immediately took a picture with my smartphone camera, because I remembered the reflection contest in the Shadow Hunters community that I always participated in.

That's all my entry round #56 reflection contest. Thanks to friends who always support me, especially Thank to @olgavita, @melinda010100, @seckorama, @annephilbrick, @hive-179017, @eolianpariah.


PictureSmartphone
ModelInfinix S3
Original Picture@parung76
LocationIndonesia
ThemeEntry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #56

Thank You

Best Regard,

@parung76


Beneficiary: 5% for @hive-179017

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency