Shadows and reflections contest entry: @papilloncharity

An exciting new contest for all to join.
434.jpg
I have a combination of shadows and reflections here above.

Our friend @galenkp is running this new contest.

Win a share of one hundred hive - Three winners to be chosen
Hello hivers, I'm running a contest this week and all you need to do is follow the simple guidelines below. Judging is the most excellent @meesterboom and his decisions are final. The 100 hive is provided for by @tarazkp and myself, @galenkp split as follows.
See more Here

Now for a bit of humor.
Hey, hey, what have we here? He looked at his reflection in the mud pool. Say my friend, have a look at my size (shadow) before I take you on.
386.jpg

Here we have an Egyptian Goose landing (Alopochen aegyptiaca)
072.jpg

And you can see a happy couple doing their early morning parade on our garden wall. Waiting for Marian to put their food out as usual.
058.jpg

Finally a reflection shot to perk up the spirits of the esteemed competition judge.
315.jpg

As most of you know, I am a nature man and decided to enter the contest with some natural shadows and reflections. Of course you, the reader can enter the contest with any form of shadows and reflections.
Just be careful to read the rules about 100 times and like me don't forget them. I ten to one have still got them screwed up, but such is life.
And that's it then and may all of us enjoy our efforts here.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

We hope that you have enjoyed the pictures.

Thank you kindly for supporting this post by @papilloncharity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency