The Shadow I Show You - Show Me A Shadow - Round 225 (EN-ES)

Hello, dear shadowhunter community.

This week I'm taking part in the hunt again, hehe.

a2e9819d_efcb_4a2d_bf43_3e476a823ba6_1_201_a.jpeg

One of the most pleasurable activities for me is taking long walks alone. Every morning that the weather permits I go for a walk. This way I make sure I start the day recharging my batteries and oxygenating both my body and my brain.

The image I share above is of the park next to my house. The view belongs to its side walk. Let's open the map to see it better:

tempimagen4kkkg.jpg

And what about you? Do you want to participate? You have all the information in this link of the call for entries. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you who make this fun contest possible: organisers, donors, delegates and participants.


Notice: Everything published in this post is of my authorship, except for the elements in which I give credit to its author/s. Therefore, in case of plagiarism or dissemination without my permission, I will exercise my copyright if I deem it appropriate.
Translated with (free version) www.DeepL.com/Translator
banner_hive_en.jpg



VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola, querida comunidad de cazadores de sombras.

Esta semana participo de nuevo en la caza, jeje.

a2e9819d_efcb_4a2d_bf43_3e476a823ba6_1_201_a

Una de las actividades más placenteras para mí es dar largos paseos en solitario. Todas las mañanas que el tiempo lo permite salgo a caminar. Así me aseguro empezar la jornada recargando las pilas y oxigenando tanto mi cuerpo como mi cerebro.

La imagen que comparto arriba es del parque que tengo al lado de casa. La vista pertenece a su paseo lateral. Abrimos el plano para verlo mejor:

tempimagen4kkkg

¿Y tú? ¿Te animas a participar? Tienes toda la información en este enlace de la convocatoria. Aprovecho para dar las gracias a todos los que hacéis posible este divertido concurso: organizadores, donantes, delegadores y participantes.


Aviso: Todo lo publicado en este post es de mi autoría, excepto los elementos en los que doy crédito a su/s autor/es. Por tanto, en caso de plagio o difusión sin mi permiso, ejerceré mis derechos de autor si así lo estimo oportuno.
banner_palomap3.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency