My entry to Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 74

Hello, dear hivers.

This post is my entry for the reflex hunter contest, corresponding to this call for entries.

To give you some context, every morning I go for a walk or two around the park next to my house, as long as the weather permits or I don't have to do something that prevents me from doing so.

A few days ago I saw the surface of the lake in the park so calm that it looked like a mirror, as you can see in the photo. It is difficult to find it like this because it is home to numerous ducks, which with their swimming break the water and make the water almost constantly moving.

Although they are well fed, as soon as they see a person waddling around they come closer to see if he is bringing them food, hehe. On the right side you can see one that wanted to spoil the moment for me, ahem.... I had to be quick to catch this reflection for you!


Notice: Everything published in this post is of my authorship, except for the elements in which I give credit to its author/s. Therefore, in case of plagiarism or dissemination without my permission, I will exercise my copyright if I deem it appropriate.
Translated with (free version) www.DeepL.com/Translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency