Angles - Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 232 (EN-ES)

Hello, dear hiver.

This post is my participation in the Shadowhunters Contest in its 232nd edition. If you want to participate, which I recommend you to do because you will have fun, I leave you here the link to the call for entries.

And this is the photo I'm taking part with:

I’m sure you know what it corresponds to, but just in case....

Hehehe. You never know where you're going to find a contest shadow!

Before I go, I want to say thanks to the organisers, collaborators, donors and participants for making this initiative possible. Especially to @melinda010100.


Notice: Everything published in this post is of my authorship, except for the elements in which I give credit to its author/s. Therefore, in case of plagiarism or dissemination without my permission, I will exercise my copyright if I deem it appropriate.
Translated with (free version) www.DeepL.com/Translator
If you like my content, join my Fanbase clicking here




VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola, querido hiver.

Este post es mi participación en el Concurso de Cazadores de Sombras en su edición 232. Si quieres participar, cosa que te recomiendo porque te divertirás, te dejo aquí el enlace de la convocatoria.

Y esta es la foto con la que participo:

Seguro que sabes a qué corresponde, pero por si acaso…

Jejeje. ¡Nunca sabes dónde vas a encontrar una sombra de concurso!

Antes de irme, quiero dar las gracias a organizadores, colaboradores, donantes y participantes por hacer posible esta iniciativa. En especial a @melinda010100.


Aviso: Todo lo publicado en este post es de mi autoría, excepto los elementos en los que doy crédito a su/s autor/es. Por tanto, en caso de plagio o difusión sin mi permiso, ejerceré mis derechos de autor si así lo estimo oportuno.
Si te gusta lo que publico, únete a mi Fanbase pinchando aquí


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency