PhotoEdits @oscarps - Broken and abstract reflection in motion


DSC_0761.jpg



ironpagebreak.png


Hello, good day. A beautiful Sunday in my town has taken me to one of the fountains on Paseo de Cánovas. I was looking for those reflections but my intention this time was the opposite of the previous publication where the sharpness and stillness of the water gave a perfect reflection. Knowing many technical rules in photography makes me sometimes think of breaking them. This is the case of the search for these reflections, the projection of the colors of the building facades found in these city streets.



ironpagebreak.png

DSC_0741.jpg

DSC_0732.jpg



ironpagebreak.png

@oscarps Broken and abstract reflection in motion


ironpagebreak.png

DSC_0741.jpg


ironpagebreak.png

The abstract observation of the breakage of the reflection due to the jet of water and the appearance of bubbles on the surface had me completely absorbed. As I was taking pictures, I noticed how the colored drawings and the light of the sunset moved capriciously following the evolution of the waves created by the falling stream of water.

ironpagebreak.png

DSC_0747.jpg

ironpagebreak.png

That seemed to me like a pool of colored oils or oils that were mixed causing deformations in the projection of the constructions that I had in front of me. I spent a good time trying to get the best angle to take these images since the more I moved or moved the reflection was more evident. I think that this question is important when capturing this type of images, since depending on the search for the position of the shot, the images obtained are precisely what I was looking for, a moving break of abstract colors mixing in a dance of waves.


ironpagebreak.png

DSC_0749.jpg


ironpagebreak.png

Spanish


@oscarps Reflejo roto y abstracto en movimiento
Buenos días. Un precioso domingo en mi localidad me ha llevado a una de las fuentes del paseo de Cánovas. Buscaba esos reflejos pero mi intención en esta ocasión era todo lo contrario que la anterior publicación donde la nitidez y quietud del agua daba un reflejo perfecto. El conocimiento de muchas reglas técnicas en fotografía hace que algunas veces me surja la idea de romperlas. Este es el caso de la búsqueda de estos reflejos, la proyección de los colores de las fachadas de edificios que se encuentran en estas calles de la ciudad.

La observación abstracta de la rotura del reflejo debido al chorro de agua y la aparición de burbujas en la superficie me tenía completamente absorbido. A medida que iba tomando fotografías me fijaba en como los dibujos coloreados y la luz del atardecer se movían caprichosamente siguiendo la evolución de las ondas creadas al caer el chorro de agua.

Aquello me parecía como una piscina de aceites u oleos de colores que se mezclaban provocando deformaciones en la proyección de las construcciones que tenía enfrente. Pase un buen rato intentando captar el mejor ángulo para tomar estas imágenes ya que en la medida que me movía o desplazaba el reflejo era más evidente. Pienso que esta cuestión es importante a la hora de capturar este tipo de imágenes ya que en función a ese buscar la posición del disparo las imágenes obtenidas son precisamente lo que buscaba, una rotura en movimiento de colores abstractos mezclándose en un baile de ondas.


ironpagebreak.png


CategoríaPhototalent
AjustesISO-100 f/8 1/100s
CámaraNikon D7100 - Olympus E410 y Kodak Z
LenteNikkor or Olympus
LocalizaciónSpain



ironpagebreak.png



oscarps qw.png

@phototalent
Image ©oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps


P6120310 - copia - copia.jpg


oscarps.png

Photographic works made in RAW format.

Images edited and converted to JPG format with Photoshop CC by @oscarps



ironpagebreak.png


DSC_1411 - copia.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency