The Triple Reflections for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 12

IMG_20210228_125826.jpg

I managed to take a photo of thesе triple reflections of a woman - in all three protective glass partitions of the escalator - at a mall in Tallinn.

As I wrote earlier, from my trip to Tallinn I brought not only covid19 😞(or was it covid21?), but also a lot of photographs 😁. Some of them I have already used to illustrate my earlier publications about this trip, but many of them are still waiting for their time.

The two other pictures with these funny girls were taken on my telephone by my son, so I can add some more reflections to this post.

IMG_20210228_130247.jpg

IMG_20210228_130147.jpg

This is my entry to the Reflection Hunters Contest "Show Me A Reflection" hosted by @annephilbrick, round 12.

This contest was created inside the Shadow Hunters Community (started and holding by @melinda010100) to help it grow. If you are a shadow or a reflection hunter, you are welcome to visit the page of the community @hive-179017. You will find as contests as a lot of wonderful photos of talented hivers there.
The link for the contest is here: link

REFLECTIONS can be found EVERYWHERE all over the WORLD!

10% earned by this post go to #hive-179017 as beneficiary.

The pictures were taken with the camera of my telephone Huawei P9 and published via @ecency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency