Gentle Colours of Dawn for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 37

IMG_20210517_211036_1.jpg

I like to hunt for shadows and reflections. Any time I go for a walk, I always look around in hope to find something interesting.

These early morning reflections were not bright at all but their pale beauty was so romantic! At least, it looked so for me - sorry if I am too pathetic šŸ˜‰...

Seas can be different, very different, actually. What for me, I love turquoise blue water of the Mediterranean Sea but our northern seas can be also very beautiful

The pictures were taken by the Baltic Sea gulf in Haapsalu,a small town of Estonia.

IMG_20210517_211020.jpg

IMG_20210517_210936.jpg

This is my entry to Round 37 of the Reflection Hunters Contest "Show Me A Reflection" hosted by @annephilbrick.

This contest was created inside the Shadow Hunters Community (started and holding by @melinda010100) to help it grow. If you are a shadow or a reflection hunter, you are welcome to visit the page of the community @hive-179017. You will find as contests as a lot of wonderful photos of talented hivers there.

The link for the contest is here: @annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest--round-37

REFLECTIONS can be found EVERYWHERE all over the WORLD!

SO, LET'S GO SHADOW AND REFLECTION HUNTING!

šŸŒ¼ šŸŒ· šŸŒ¼ I wish good luck to every participant šŸŒ¼ šŸŒ· šŸŒ¼
The pictures were taken with the camera of my smartphone Huawei P9 and published via @ecency.

5% earned by this post go as beneficiary to @hive-179017.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency