Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 325 || Me And The Gas Cylinder

Greetings to you all dear hunters, nice knowing you are there joining the SMASH CONTEST #325.

I missed smash contest #324 because of electricity problem which makes my devices down for some days. I would not want to miss this round again.

One thing is that it is always an interesting thing to know that Shadow contest is one of the oldest contests on the Hive Blockchain which have been running for almost six years and regularly pays out rewards for awesome shadows hunters.
This continues to built my trust on them, and because of that, I don't want to miss any of the contest round henceforth.

The lack of electricity cause me to produce my gas cylinder which was not use for some and head on to the gas station for refilling. The distance is treckable so I move on, meanwhile the sun was hot that noon hour, so before me goes my shadow and the cylinder in my hand. Hence, since the phone was handy with the small percentage of battery left, I quickly took the shot and continue my movement to the gas station.

Shadow are almost everywhere, both day and night, home and office, road and farms, you only need to be conscious of it to get it when you come across it.

So I share with you my shadow picture of me and the gas cylinder along the road.

Though I am not a professional photographer with expensive camera as well as the technique to take professional shots, I still try using my cell phone to take pictures to use for the contest.

Like I do say, I often wonder if shadows were to be bought with money, how will shadow hunters be doing? But God gave it to us free. What a wonderful giver we have.

Thanks to @melinda010100 for taking the bold steps in bringing this awesome contest to bear and allowing a handful of shadow hunters lovers to participate, and @annephilbrick who established this contest and keep supporting it.

And thank you for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency