Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 321 || Myself With My Phone And My Friends

Greetings to you all dear hunters, nice knowing you are there joining the SMASH CONTEST #321.

It is interesting to know that Shadow contest is one of the oldest contests on the Hive Blockchain which have been running for almost six years and regularly pays out rewards for awesome shadows hunters.
This alone have built my trust on them, and because of that, I don't want to miss any of the contest round henceforth.

Shadow are almost everywhere, both day and night, you only need to be conscious of it to get it when you come across it either with your cell phone or nicon camera.

I share with you this my shadow picture

I was walking along Church road one sunny day with my phone on hand capturing what appears fine to my sight. When I looked ahead of me on the tarred road is my shadow. The sun was hitting behind me which produce the shadow in front of me, so I capture it right there.

I am hereby presenting it in this round #321 shadow contest. Hope it stands in for it.

Even though I am not a professional photographer with expensive camera, I still try using my cell phone to take pictures to use for the contest.

Like I do say, I often wonder if shadows were to be bought with money, how will shadow hunters be doing? But God gave it to us free. What a wonderful giver we have.

Thanks to @melinda010100 for taking the bold steps in bringing this awesome contest to bear and allowing a handful of shadow hunters lovers to participate, and @annephilbrick who established this contest and keep supporting it.

I remain @oasiskp2. And thank you for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency