Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 332 || Students Back From School

Greetings to you all dear great hunters, good to know that you are there joining the SMASH CONTEST #332.

I have not been able to participate in the past weeks of this great contest due to some unavoidable circumstances, but I rejoice in the fact that one tree don't make a forest, otherwise we may not have forest again. You guys - @melinda010100 and every other contestants - are a legend!

I continue to take solace in the fact that Shadow contest is one of the oldest contests on the Hive Blockchain which have been running for almost six years and regularly pays out rewards for awesome shadows hunters.
This continues to built my trust on the contest and the organizers, and because of that, I don't want to miss the contest.

At this point, permit me to usher in my contest picture for this round of shadow contest:

Once upon a time I was a day student leaving the house in the morning and returning in the afternoon and sometime late afternoon. I remember how I used to hung my school bag while playing along with my friends as we walk the streets looking tired and hungry. What a memorable experienced, how times flies!

When I come in contact with these scenes, I could not hold my excitement, hence I capture the feelings with these shots of the students shadows returning from the school.

I hereby present the shadow pictures in this round of shadow contest.

The fact remains that Shadow are almost everywhere, both day and night, home and office, road and farms, you only need to be conscious of it to get it when you come across it.

Though I am not a professional photographer with expensive camera as well as the technique to take professional shots, I still try using my cell phone to take pictures to use for the contest.

Like I do say, I often wonder if shadows were to be bought with money, how will shadow hunters be doing? But God gave it to us free. What a wonderful giver we have.

Thanks to @melinda010100 for taking the bold steps in bringing this awesome contest to bear and allowing a handful of shadow hunters lovers to participate, and @annephilbrick who established this contest and keep supporting it.

And thank you for stopping by my blog. Do have a wonderful contest experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency