Reflection Hunters Contest-Round 159

Greetings to you all dear reflection hunters in the shadows hunter's community. It is my pleasure joining this lofty reflection hunting contest for the first time having seen the promo post made by @melinda010100 yesterday in the community.

The contest is by @olgavita with the theme 'Reflection Hunters,' with the goal of taking and posting photos of reflections.
The rules says: Your post must include at least one photo of a reflection, along with a minimum of 50 words in English, and of course, the photos must be your own. You should use #reflections as a tag within the first 5 words. Lastly, you must promote your post as a comment in the contest.

Here is my entry for this week.

I was walking along high tension street one morning after the rain fell the previous night leaving a pool of water alongside the road.

There were some plantain trees in a farmland along the road, and as I walked closer the plantains reflection became more visible and the calmness of the small pool of water really project it thereby making it attractive to me.

Even though other grasses there are also reflected as the work of nature, I was more interested in the plantains because I love eating plantain.

I hope this reflection pictures of the 'plantains' stands for the contest of this great magnitude.

Thanks to @olgavita for hosting and @melinda010100 the admin for promoting it and allowing a handful of reflection hunters to participate.

I remain @oasiskp2. And thank you for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency