Shadow Hunt - Sunlight Rare Appearance : SMASh Contest - Round 328

Greetings,

How are you doing, dear shadow hunter?

I have been out of this challenge for a few weeks, but I am back to reach the top.

It is with pleasure that I share in my entry to the Shadow hunt contest, the somewhat sunny day in the middle of the raining season.

I have tried to share content in the shadow hunt community for the past seven days, but the heavy rainy season started in my region.

The sun is barely present on the regular day. Therefore, it is almost impossible to find shadow anywhere in my surroundings.

In the quest to hunt a clear shadow, I have been creative.

--

The weather rarely gifts the town this moment of bright shiny sun rays.

I knew that the sunlight were not going to remain bright for long. I started to put under the most expose area articles that I was looking to dry.

The shop close to my house offered a good deal on the same day, so I went out to buy food and canned foods to store.

When the flood doesn't allow us to easily move around in town, I hope that I will be set and secure at home.

Time is perfect for the shadow hunting adventure

IMG_20240630_141324.jpg

The photo above is my entry in the contest. I appreciate this opportunity allowing the publication of Shadows.

IMG_20240630_141300.jpg

IMG_20240630_141259.jpg

IMG_20240630_141300_1.jpg

IMG_20240630_141301.jpg

IMG_20240630_141326.jpg

--

It was time to put on the dry system to hang clothes, my washed shirts and trousers.

The sun was not too strong, but the sky was cloudless. The light was so bright that the heat generated from this exposure to the sunlight accelerate the drying process.

I finished my shores, so I enjoyed the sunlight bath for the first time in seven days of constant dark sky and sudden rain.

Have you spending your summer indoor due to the weather?

Thank you for your attention reading this post.

I am looking forward to welcoming such a patient audience, when my next article is available in the community.

end of page annouce.gif

Submit your entry in the contest here

You can read a lot more article on my official page here on Hive Official Page

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency