Huge Wing Shadow: SMASh Contest - Round 303

Greetings,

Good day to all the Shadow Hunters in the community.

I hope you had a great day of photo capturing and article reading on Hive.

It is a pleasure to share with you some of my trip to East Africa memory photos.

You can see the airplane at the airport receiving passengers while Staffs are checking the plane.

I captured the photo above as my entry in this contest.

You are right to be amazed about the size of this wing on the right side of the airplaine.

As we took position to align the aircraft on the roadway waiting Control Traffic Tower to give the green light, I kept taking photo of this large shadow of the back.

It was a sunny day. I love this clear weather scenery that facilitate business and travel.

I had no idea that the photos I was capturing in my journey will benefit a larger purpose on the Shadow Photo Community.

I hope you have enjoyed it.

end of page annouce.gif

You can read a lot more article on my official page here on Hive Official Page

If you have an interest in other photoblog share on hive, take a few minutes to visit the following articles.

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency