Dark Shape on the Sand: SMASh Contest - Round 300

Greetings,

Happy Monday dear Shadow Hunters and Hive friends.

My adventure on the ocean side of the country last weekend was full of adventure. It was a pleasure to photowalk on the sand with the sunlights creating the opportunity to capture some shadow.

The photo above is my entry in the contest. I appreciate this opportunity allowing the publication of photos.

It could be the first step on Mars

Sea Water streamed up more frequently at my position

Time has come to get my feet wet

On last before turning back

It was not as hot as I used to during my walk time at the beach.

Thank you for your attention reading this post.

end of page annouce.gif

You can read a lot more article on my official page here on Hive Official Page

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency