SMASh/Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 187



Shadow Photography



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I have collected a few photographs of shadows among you today which I will share with you.

20210830_151750.jpg

The pictures we have taken together are the two that you can see here. It was very hot and the temperature of the sun was high the day I took the pictures.

20210830_151745.jpg

In this community I have seen many types of shadow pictures. Many people have come up with beautiful pictures. They have shared. I am grateful to them for sharing such beautiful pictures with us.

20210830_151744.jpg

Many of us avoid shadows but we don't really check what is in our shadows. It is a beauty of man. I think when a man goes to the front again, the shadow stays with him.

20210830_151726.jpg

If I have any mistake here, please let me know in the comments. I will try to correct it later. Next, of course, I will appear among you with a new post.



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency