Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 196

20211112_110727.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I will present to you the shade of a very beautiful tree from the green ceremony from our country. So you will see that there is grass on the ground. I am going to present to you a wonderful sight to see the shadow of a tree on the grass.

20211112_110728.jpg

The last few days I have not been able to go out and participate in the contest because I have not been able to go out and collect shadow pictures. For that, I humbly offer my condolences to everyone.

20211112_110729.jpg

A few days ago I went on a trip to a place where the fun of traveling with family is very different. I went there and collected the pictures, captured them with the camera of my mobile phone and shared them with you.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency