Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest-Round 204



My new collection Shadow photography



picsart_22_01_29_00_55_47_936.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I collected some shadow photography while visiting my girlfriend's garden. Which I am sharing with you. The sun is not visible in winter and public life is being disrupted for a few days. In the meantime, when one day I suddenly saw the sun. Just then I collected some shade pictures from the garden.

picsart_22_01_29_00_55_20_510.jpg

It has become my habit to collect different types of photography at one stage while collecting photography. I am always collecting new photography and I am really happy to present it to you. So today I have come up with some photography to differentiate between you.

picsart_22_01_29_00_54_51_596.jpg

At ten o'clock in the morning, after finishing my housework, I left for my girlfriend's house. I have not seen him for several days. To meet him, I went to their garden and took him for a walk. To see if there are any new flowers in the garden.

picsart_22_01_29_00_54_17_784.jpg

Many types of flowers bloom in winter in our country. So I saw many flowers in their garden. Seeing the flowers I collected flower photography. Along with that I have collected these tree and shade photography.

picsart_22_01_29_00_53_42_312.jpg

Today I have shared with you some of the strange shadow photography that I have collected. Mistakes will be forgiven. If you like the pictures, please let me know in the comments.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Picsart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency