This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 238



SHADOW PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I will again participate in the shadow contest and I will present you some very beautiful shadow pictures. May like your pictures.

A few days ago I visited Mahasthangarh in Bogra and captured this picture as we entered the main door. Because you have to buy tickets here, I collected this picture as I was standing in my free time when the tickets were being bought from the ticket counter. The temperature of the sun was high which is why you can see the picture of the beautiful shadow of the main door.

I always try to participate in contests among you. Although I have been going through a bit of a busy family life. Still I try to participate in regular contests in the community. If you like my pictures, please let me know through comments. Later, I will participate in the new contest again. Stay well and stay healthy.