Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 190



Shadow Photography



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Friends, I hope everyone is well. I will share with you the photography of a bridge with shadows.

20211008_141722.jpg

This picture was taken from a park in my city of Bogra. There is a very beautiful bridge in that park. There is a pond under the bridge. This bridge is located above the pond.

20211008_141721.jpg

The woods used here. Those woods are the wood of the teak tree. This wood is rarely found except in forests. Wood does not rot easily. Insects do not spoil the wood. These woods are found in the Sundarbans area of ​​our country. Reserved for this park from there. Several carpenters worked here for months.

20211008_141725(0).jpg

Many people come to this park every day. And they come in a variety of vehicles. Comes to this park from different districts. There are many animals and birds here. We visited this park a few days ago. Due to the high temperature of the sun, we could not stay in the park for long.

Screenshot_20211016-154950_Gallery.jpg

A picture of a bridge I discovered from a park and the shadows with it I am sharing with you will forgive the mistake.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency