Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh - Round 202

Hello friends, I hope all is well. Greetings to all, I have come today to present to you an uncommon shadow photography. With that I will show you pictures of two animals with their shadows.

picsart_22_01_17_21_42_35_034.jpg

In the picture you can see a dead snake. But the dog is afraid to go near the snake. He is afraid of snakes and is not doing it again. Still trying to get to him. But lack of courage can not go. This has been happening for quite some time. I found the incident to be wonderful. But I can see the shadow in the picture so I thought it would be nice to present it among you.

picsart_22_01_17_21_42_06_305.jpg

The little boys here had killed the snake a while ago. The snake had risen from the pond and was walking along the road when some boys from the area came and saw it and killed it after killing it for a long 30 minutes. After a while, a dog came and stood next to the snake, followed the snake and tried to see if the snake was alive or dead. Isn't it weird that the dog is afraid of snakes but the bigger animals are chased by the dogs and don't let them come around but almost everyone is scared of a small snake. Just like that, the dog is scared to see the snake, trying to get close but can't.

picsart_22_01_17_21_41_33_493.jpg

I shared a short story and photography with you. If you like it, please comment. I shared the incident with you because it seemed interesting to me. See you later, everyone will be fine, thank you.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency