Shadow Hunters Community Contest-Round 215



ENGLISH



SHADOW PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I will present a picture of shadow among you. I will write to you about my acquaintance with him and my two pet dogs. I collected their pictures today with a DSLR camera. The picture was taken while they were taking care of each other.

In the afternoon I was walking down the street. The dogs live next to my house. A few days ago this baby gave birth to a dog and this baby is growing up. At night they come to my house looking for food. My brother gives them food from home every night.

img_6567.jpg

img_6568.jpg

img_6569.jpg

img_6570.jpg

img_6571.jpg

img_6572.jpg

img_6573.jpg

img_6574.jpg

img_6575.jpg

img_6576.jpg

It's nice to see pet dogs. So I presented the pictures of the pet dog among you. If there is no environment to keep them in the house then of course I would keep them in the house. If you like the photographs, please let me know in the comments. I will be present among you again later with new photos. Stay well everyone stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.



বাংলা



ছায়ার ফটোগ্রাফি



হ্যালো বন্ধুরা আশা করি সবাই ভাল আছেন। আপনাদের মাঝে আমি আজকে ছায়ার ছবি উপস্থাপন করব। তার সঙ্গে আমার পরিচিত এবং আমার পোষা দুইটা কুকুর সম্পর্কে আপনাদের মাঝে লিখব। তাদের ছবি আমি আজকে সংগ্রহ করেছিলাম ডিএসএলআর ক্যামেরা দিয়ে। যখন তারা এখানে আদর-যত্নে মশগুল ছিল তখন ছবিটি ধারণ করা হয়েছে।

বিকেলবেলা আমি রাস্তায় চলাফেরা করছিলাম। আমার বাসার পাশেই কুকুরগুলো থাকে। কয়েকদিন আগে এই বাচ্চা কুকুরটি দিয়েছে এবং এই বাচ্চাটি বড় হয়ে যাচ্ছে। রাতের বেলা তারা আমার বাসায় খাবারের খোঁজে আসে। প্রতিদিন রাতে বাসা থেকে তাদের খাবার দেয় আমার ভাইয়া।

img_6567.jpg

img_6568.jpg

img_6569.jpg

img_6570.jpg

img_6571.jpg

img_6572.jpg

img_6573.jpg

img_6574.jpg

img_6575.jpg

img_6576.jpg

পোষা কুকুর গুলো দেখতে খুবই ভালো লাগে। তাই আপনাদের মাঝে আমি পোষা কুকুরের ছবিগুলো উপস্থাপন করলাম। বাসার মধ্যে তাদের রাখার কোনো পরিবেশ নেই তাহলে অবশ্যই আমি তাদের বাসায় রাখতাম। ফটোগ্রাফিগুলো যদি ভালো লাগে অবশ্যই আমাকে কমেন্টের মাধ্যমে জানাবেন। পরবর্তীতে আবার নিত্যনতুন ফটো নিয়ে আপনাদের মাঝে উপস্থিত থাকবো। সবাই ভাল থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন। আসসালামুয়ালাইকুম।

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Light Room

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency