Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 82



REFLECTION PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello friends hope you all are well. I come to you today with reflection photography. A few days ago I went on a trip to Talora. While traveling there I came across a pond. This pond is very big. Fish farming is being done here. The sky condition was very bad and it was raining. These pictures were collected just then.

You will see a tree in the picture. In our Bangladesh, this tree is called Anti-Kori tree. The leaves of this tree soon fall off and new leaves grow. There are leaves on the tree now. That's why it looks so beautiful. What do you think of this reflection photography? Be sure to let me know through the comments. I will participate in the new content later. Stay well everyone. Stay healthy. Assalamualaikum

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency