Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 37



Reflection Photography



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I will present some pictures to you today. I have collected these pictures from a park. I went for a walk in the park with my family one day. I collected this picture and presented it to you before.


Screenshot_20211028-223701_Gallery.jpg


It is a bridge made with a bridge card and there is a pond under the bridge. There are fish in this pond. It has created a beautiful environment for people to move around. People come here to take pictures.

The sun was high when I took these pictures and the shadows were falling from this bridge here. I have collected those films and shared them with you. I have been rewarded for sharing these films with you and I hope I will be rewarded again.


Screenshot_20211028-223704_Gallery.jpg

I hope you guys like my pictures. If you like it, let me know in the comments. If you comment on my post, I am happy and I feel encouraged. Thank you.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency