Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 35



Reflection Photo



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I will present to you some photography of reflection. There is a stick in the pond. And reflections pictures have been collected from this stick. I am sharing it with you.

20210924_141355.jpg

There is a pond about a kilometer away from my house. In the afternoon my girlfriend and I went for a walk and went there to see the fish and I collected pictures. The blue and white clouds look very beautiful in the water as well as the fish moving in the water and that is why it looks very beautiful to see the water moving.

20210924_141423.jpg

Some of the natural scenery is not easy to see in our eyes like in Bangladesh. When it catches the eye, it cannot be captured. I capture very beautiful scenes according to the time.

20210924_141421.jpg

Reflections can be seen in different ways in different places, such as by collecting such reflections in the glass of the building in the mirror, which I have shared with you again from the pond.

20210924_141419.jpg

There are many fish in this pond. I do not come easily to this pond. I came here for the purpose of collecting my reflection pictures. And I’ve collected many more reflection pictures I will definitely share with you later.

20210924_141357.jpg

This was my reflection photography of today. I like to do new photography every day. I like to travel to different places. I will participate in the contest again later.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency