Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 109



REFLECTION PHOTOGRAPHY



A few days ago I went out for a trip. I had a DSLR camera in my hand. As I walked by the pond I saw a beautiful reflection. I couldn't without collecting the pictures while holding the camera so I collected the pictures.

I can only collect images with a DSLR camera. And I can't edit these pictures. I have to take the help of my elder brother to edit these pictures. And he can edit very nice pictures.

I participated in the competition among you with some beautiful reflection photography. See you later. Sincerely sorry for not being able to attend you as I have been busy for a long time. Everyone will be fine.



Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my blog



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency