Reflection contest my entry



ENGLISH



REFLECTION PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I will participate in your contest by presenting some of the reflection photography collected while traveling. I hope you like my pictures. Because beautiful contests are organized in your community. Such as shadow and reflection. I love participating in every contest. That is why I have come to participate in the contest among you again today.

20220214_150938.jpg

20220214_150940.jpg

This is a picture of a few trees next to a pond. The reservoir is very small. There are some forest-like trees next to that reservoir. This tree is called mahogany tree. I have never talked about mahogany tree among you before, but I just want to say that the price of mahogany tree is the highest in our country and very beautiful furniture is made with mahogany wood.

20220214_150943.jpg

20220214_150944.jpg

I went to visit my grandmother's house with a DSLR camera. These pictures were saved when I went out to travel in the countryside with that camera. How are the pictures? Encourage me through the comments. I will meet you again later by participating in a new contest. Stay well everyone stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.



বাংলা



প্রতিবিম্ব ফটোগ্রাফি



হ্যালো বন্ধুরা আশা করি আপনারা সকলে ভালো আছেন। ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়ে সংগ্রহ করা কিছু রিফ্লেকশন ফটোগ্রাফি আপনাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করে আপনাদের কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করব। আশাকরি আমার ছবিগুলো আপনাদের ভাল লাগবে। কারন আপনাদের কমিউনিটিতে সুন্দর সুন্দর কন্টেষ্টের আয়োজন করা হয়। যেমন ছায়া এবং রিফ্লেকশন। আমি প্রত্যেকটা কনটেস্ট অংশগ্রহণ করতে ভালোবাসি। তাই আমি আপনাদের মাঝে আজকে পুনরায় কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করতে এসেছি।

20220214_150938.jpg

20220214_150940.jpg

এটা একটি জলাশয় এর পাশে কয়েকটি গাছের ছবি। জলাশয়টি খুবই ছোট্ট। সেই জলাশয় এর পাশে বন জঙ্গলের মতন কিছু গাছ রয়েছে এই গাছের নাম মেহগনি গাছ। আপনাদের মাঝে মেহগনি গাছ সম্পর্কে এর আগে আমি কখনো বলিনি, তবে শুধু এইটুকু বলতে চাই মেহগনি গাছের দাম আমাদের দেশের সবচেয়ে বেশি এবং মেহগনি গাছের কাঠ দিয়ে খুব সুন্দর সুন্দর আসবাবপত্র তৈরি করা হয়।

20220214_150943.jpg

20220214_150944.jpg

আমার দাদীর বাসায় ভ্রমণ করতে গিয়েছিলাম ডিএসএলআর ক্যামেরা সহ। ঠিক সেই ক্যামেরা নিয়ে গ্রাম্য পরিবেশে আমি ভ্রমণ করতে বের হয়েছিলাম তখন এই ছবিগুলো সংরক্ষণ করা হয়েছে। ছবিগুলো কেমন হয়েছে? আমাকে কমেন্ট এর মাধ্যমে উৎসাহিত করে জানিয়ে দিবেন। পরবর্তীতে আবার আপনাদের মাঝে নতুন কোন কনটেস্ট অংশগ্রহণ করে দেখা করবো। সবাই ভাল থাকুন সুস্থ থাকুন। আসসালামুয়ালাইকুম।

Camera Model / Canon EOS 600D

18 / MP

ISO 100-6400 sensitivity

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Lightroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency