reflection contest my entry



ENGLISH



REFLECTION PHOTOGRAPHY



img_6676.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I have come to present to you some reflection photography. With him I will present a beautiful story among you. I went to visit a village in Bogra city and while visiting that village I saw a pond. There are three palm trees on the other side of the pond. When seen standing at a distance from a palm tree, it seems to be the tallest tree. Apart from this, there are no other trees here.

img_6677.jpg

I saw these incredible palm trees and took pictures immediately. There are nets in the pond and there are many fish in the pond. It is very beautiful to see palm trees next to this pond. Palm trees are more common in rural areas near ponds. If palm trees are planted on the side of the pond then it is beneficial for the pond. In that case in rural environment people plant palm trees by the side of the pond.

img_6678.jpg

If you like the pictures, please let me know in the comments. Later I will participate in the contest among you again. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Light Room

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency