Day shadow and night shadow Contest- Round 194

Shadows during the day and shadows at night

By looking at the title of my blog, you must understand what I have come to present among you. I will present some shadow pictures among you. Which I have collected during the day and at night. There is a difference between day shadow and night shadow. You must understand if you see.


Night Shadow


20211115_180106.jpg

20211115_180054.jpg

Hello friends, I hope all is well. I will participate in the contest among you today and I will present to you the pictures of the shadows collected at night including the collection during the day.

20211115_180059.jpg

20211115_180111.jpg

Suddenly I went to visit one of my aunts yesterday. A village located in a rural environment almost from our home. At night we were going to visit the neighbor's house. There was no electricity with the touch light in hand and it was very dark in the street.

When the touch lights were on while walking down the street. Then a man was walking by. His shadow looked much bigger. Then wisdom came to my head and I grabbed my hand in front of the light in an unusual way.

Just like you can see in the picture. In this way, after holding the hand in front of the touch light, it looked very nice. Then I told my sister to take this picture in night mode on mobile. And that's when my beautiful one night collection of shadow photography was created.


Day Shadow


This time I will show you daytime shadow photography collected from a bridge next to my aunt's house.

20211112_111033.jpg

In the afternoon I went to the market with my uncle. We were going to the stand to buy sweets. Suddenly a bridge came in front of us. I told my uncle to stand on the bridge to see the river. Uncle immediately stopped the motorcycle and stood up.

20211112_111032.jpg

20211112_111028.jpg

There are beautiful pens made next to the bridge. Due to the temperature of the sun a shadow was created from this pen. Then I took out my mobile and took pictures. My uncle asked me what are you taking pictures of? I told my uncle you don't understand. What am I taking pictures of? After that, when I finished taking pictures, I got on the motorcycle and went to the market with my uncle again.

20211112_111027.jpg

I have shared with you some very beautiful shadows and photography collected in the last two days. Of course I like the pictures. Please let me know. Thank you.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency