Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 77 - The Birth of Fog

Hello, my dears. I like the number "77" so much that I can't miss the 77th round of the reflection contest. So I'm with you)

Thank you for appreciating my photos in the last contest. Spurred on by good fortune, I'll show you another beautiful one.

I'm having some trouble uploading photos to Hive. I'm doing it the hard way((

Well it seems to be all visible!
We were on the river, I saw the birth of fog. The fog is a baby. It was the fog that kept me from photographing the clear reflection at an already deep sunset. The fog was creating a milky veil...

I don't like fog, it always makes me feel uneasy. But they look amazingly beautiful. I also came in the morning, at four o'clock, and the fog was torn to shreds by dawn. But I was without a camera) I had fishing rods - I was planning a fishing trip.

I don't even know if my second photo is visible...

Goodness and peace to all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency