Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 76

Hello, dear friends)
I started today's post by posting a photo.

And yay! The photo uploaded!
Because I had a long problem with the publishing process, I didn't know what to think anymore.

But this is off topic!
I want to show you reflections from my Sunday walk to the lake. These reflections are just some kind of space!

The sky was magical. The colors were intense. The thin air (between the heat and the rain) did its job.

As soon as the sun disappeared - so we opened this magical picture!

It's a beautiful place here. I would love to come here to swim.

Peace and goodness to all, and thanks for the contest, dear @olgavita

@melinda010100, photos are finally being uploaded, I'll come to your contest soon)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency