Reflection Hunters Contest ~ 🎄 Round 148

Hey, everybody, happy new year. I heartily congratulate you and wish you only good things, health and peace, success and happiness. Let everything be good for you and your relatives and close people.

I come to you with a very homemade photo. It's a reflection of my Christmas tree and something else on my TV.

We haven't touched anything since New Year's Eve, except for the tangerines. We haven't even had wine. It's standing there with a fancy scarf and a New Year's hat. It's waiting for its time, or for guests.

We celebrated at home, all our own. The kids came, my brother came. At night (around 11 p.m.) we grilled shashlik. At home we had salads and sandwiches. But we didn't eat much) Eh, I wish I had that last year's salad now.

It's freezing outside - we're sitting at home like seals. Movies, serials... cakes)
Nothing healthy.
But what can we do - it's -28, we don't want to go out.

Good luck and peace. Be well!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency