📷 Border Collie - Reflection Hunters Contest~ Round 17 [ENG-SPA]

Hello again to the entire HIVE community.

Today I present this entry for round 17 of the Reflection Hunters contest.

These are two photographs I took of this Border Collie dog walking in the park.

Hola de nuevo a toda la comunidad HIVE.
Hoy presento esta entrada para la ronda 17 del concurso Reflection Hunters.
Son dos fotografías que tomé a este perro de raza Border Collie que se encontraba paseando por el parque.


📷 N 1


Coolie 1.jpg
Nikon d750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | 1/250 s | f/7,1 | 120 mm | ISO 100.


In the next photo the dog raised his head when he heard his master's call, so here ended my session...😥

En la siguiente foto el perro levantó la cabeza al oír la llamada de su amo, así que aquí terminó mi sesión...


📷 N 2


Coolie 2.jpg
Nikon d750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | 1/250 s | f/7,1 | 120 mm | ISO 100.


I hope you like my contribution, see you in the next post.

Espero que os guste mi aportación, nos vemos en el próximo post.

🙋‍♂️😄


I consider myself a conservationist... That's why I became a photographer, to preserve moments and instants for a long time...

Me considero un conservacionista... Por eso me hice fotógrafo, para conservar momentos e instantes durante mucho tiempo...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency