Shadow Hunters Contest ENTRY - Shadows on the bridge

This is my participation for this week in the Shadowhunters contest made by @melinda010100.

rscn0731.jpg

natural_photography.png

This wooden bridge or footbridge is located in the park of my city, I took these photographs the last time I crossed it, and thinking it would be interesting to participate in the shadow contest.

natural_photography.png

rscn0686_reves.jpg

rscn0686.jpg

rscn0686.jpg

rscn0686_reves.jpg

natural_photography.png

It occurred to me to put these four images together to form a mosaic and show the set of shapes and shadows that they create.

natural_photography.png

dscn0443.jpg

dscn0443_reves.jpg

dscn0443_reves.jpg

dscn0443.jpg

natural_photography.png

I made one more edition to create a striking optical illusion with them, thanks to the structure of the bridge, the background of the image and the projected shadows create a creative visual effect.

natural_photography.png

rscn0731_reves.jpg

natural_photography.png

To finish, I applied the mirror edition to the cover photo, creating the effect or feeling of the completion of the bridge.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

droplet_finders.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency