Shadow hand

This is my participation in the #shadowhunter made by @melinda010100; In this opportunity I will participate with some images different from the usual and at the same time creative.

rscn6086_copia.jpg

Natural photography 7.png

Trying to do something creative and eye-catching, I made some captures in the shadow of my hand, I looked for a place where the background would make the shadow stand out and that the whole hand could be observed in greater detail.

Natural photography 7.png

dscn6066_copia_blanco_negro_izquierda.jpg

dscn6066_copia_derecha.jpg

dscn6066_copia_izquierda.jpg

dscn6066_copia_blanco_negro_derecha.jpg

Natural photography 7.png

I found the idea of flipping and combining similar images both in color and black and white interesting and interleaving the shots of my two hands until I achieved the desired effect.

Natural photography 7.png

rscn6086_copia_blanco_negro.jpg

Natural photography 7.png

The last shot is of my left hand, I added a black and white edition to further accentuate the silhouette of my hand, the fights and shadows that are created thanks to the floor material form an interesting effect in the capture.

Technichal data 7.png

Nikon Coolpix L340📸 1📸 2
Focal pointf/4,6f/4,6
Exposure time1/1400 s1/400 s
ISO speed8080
Focal distance17 mm17 mm

Natural photography 7.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner azul.png

Banner.png

fungi_lovers_color.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency